Html Code

The Galmac™ Massager comes with 5 different modes with different intensities. We recommend starting from the lowest level (tapping) and then progress to another once you get accustomed to the vibrations, until you find the highest level of intensity that’s comfortable for you.

5 Massage Modes:

  • Slimming
  • Tapping
  • Massage
  • Knead
  • Scrapping